SKOON.

I’ve always believed that taking good care of your skin is so important. I haven’t been happy with the products that I have been using and have been on the hunt for a skincare range that’s made for our South African climate and that’s affordable and I have finally found it! I came across SKOON. on Instagram and have been totally obsessed since. Their website (www.skoonskin.co.za) is just as beautiful as their packaging and there is a guide on their website to help you to choose the perfect products for your skintype (they’ve basically done everything for you). SKOON. really cares about their customers and I love it!

I love this product because it’s local, organic, eco-friendly, cruelty-free and some of the products are vegan too!

IMG_9221.JPG

I started out with the The One moisturiser, which I use twice a day (morning and night) after cleansing my face with the White Wash Purifying Clay. In just one week my skin feels smoother, softer and so much healthier. The One moisturiser is made with marula oil, rooibos extract and honeybush extract (all organic) and smells delicious! The cream is thick, suited well for our South African winters, but doesn’t feel thick on your face. The White Wash Purifying Clay not only cleanses deeply but removes all makeup, including eye makeup! It is made with mineral clay, organic jojoba oil and manuka essential oil. Because my skin tends to feel a little drier in the winter, I love using the Ruby Marine Overnight Hydrating Mask, which I use twice a a week. When I wake up in the morning after using the mask my skins feels soft and the furtherest thing from dry!

Next on my list is the Papaya Sherbert Enzyme Exfoliating Clay, the Glow Drops and the Spotless Spot Stick!

Order your products online now from http://www.skoonskin.co.za and say hello to softer, brighter and healthier-looking skin.

Brittany xo

One Reply to “SKOON.”

Leave a Reply

