Greyscale

I found this coat today at H&M and I am obsessed. I love it because it doesn’t feel like a thick, heavy treachcoat but it’s still so warm and the material is so soft, which I love. I’ve never really liked wearing long coats because they often make me look a lot shorter than I already am (story of my life) but it’s the perfect length! I will definately be on the hunt for more of these! I paired it with a grey knitwear polo neck jersery and black skinny jeans.

Coat – H&M
Knitwear jersery – H&M
Jeans – Topshop

Brittany xo

IMG_8614.JPG IMG_8779.JPG

One Reply to “Greyscale”

Leave a Reply

